Robot Hive/Exodus Collector's Series (Limited,Signed)

  • Sale
  • Regular price £55.00
Tax included.

Robot Hive/Exodus is the second in a series of four albums reimagined and individually curated by a band member, in this case Dan Maines, and reissued as part of the Clutch Collector's Series. The first album in this new series was Blast Tyrant, curated by Jean-Paul Gaster.

Robot Hive/Exodus artwork is in the vein of the original album yet strikingly different. The vinyl release is remastered and manufactured on 180-gram colored vinyl stored in extra heavy sleeves. The gatefold jacket is printed on metalized polyester paper, and each album includes a numbered insert autographed by the band.

As an extra special element this 2xLP includes a 7" with two tracks: "What Would a Wookie Do?" and "Bottoms Up, Socrates". These two songs were originally among the 16 songs written and recorded for Robot Hive/Exodus back in 2005 but were left off the final album for time purposes. We are glad to have these recordings return home as part of the Robot Hive/Exodus Collector’s Series!

Limited to 7,500 units worldwide. 250 units available at


  • Remastered
  • Limited, Numbered Edition (7,500 worldwide)
  • Gatefold Printed on metalized (silver) polyester paper 
  • Extra Heavy Sleeves
  • 180g Colored Vinyl
  • Artist Autographed Insert
  • Includes bonus 7”